VOTE ERIC BAKER FOR BEST JOB EVER!

Soooooo it’s been what? A month? Yeah…..sorry about that.  It’s been crazy for the AO staff, myself included, with many many changes all around.  These changes have led to large amounts of stress as well as some lackadaisical writing habits. But it hasn’t been all bad! Some writers have found jobs, other have began school again, and me, well I made this cool video.

This is my video application for Jauntaroo’s Chief World Explorer. Basically the position would pay me to travel the world, go on adventures, document my travels, and show them all to you lovely viewers.  More importantly though, this isn’t just some travel gig, it’s a volunteering experience. In the travels as Chief World Explorer, I would have the opportunity to work with fantastic volunteer programs to give back to the communities that contribute so much good fortune and fun to my travels.  Sometimes travel is less about what we can take away and more about what we can give back.

Anyway, here’s the link to the video! Be sure to vote for me and check back daily to vote again! Thank you so much! 

Screen shot 2013-09-05 at 2.02.48 AM

Leave a Reply

